The Heart of Angel

So this is the final resting place of Beth. 

Angel\'s heart with Beth\'s essence

As part of this journey, I am going to spread her ashes along as I see some amazing sites.  To me this represents our last adventure together, while she is not with me in physicality, I can feel her energy around me at times and if this is how we get to see some of the sites we always wanted to see, then so be it…not how I had imagined it originally, but as good as I can create at the moment.

 

In the background is the larger urn that houses the majority of her ashes, I will be spreading these ashes in Biscayne Bay, it is where we spent a lot of time together, grew up together, and I even proposed to her on the bay.  I think it will be a fitting place for her to start her journey around the world.

Final Resting Place

 

~ by coachcrew on May 29, 2008.

One Response to “The Heart of Angel”

  1. Jorge, want a wonderful journey. The pictures are amazing !! I haven’t done much traveling and this blog is making me want to leave right now. We (Alex and I) also have a bike if you head back this way please call us 772-528-2235 if nothing else we can go for a ride and get a bite. Meredith & ALex Rohlfing of PSL formerly of Miami. 🙂

Leave a comment