Rocky Mountain National Park~~3854 miles in

Ok for those that have been keeping up daily with where I am and what is going on, here is the deal on Rocky Mountain National….WOW!!!!  I have 3 GB of memory on my camera with different SD cards that I have been using throughout the trip and I purposely cleared out most of them so that I would be able to shoot plenty of stuff…Well between the videos and the shots…all the memory was used up…luckly I was already on my way back into Denver when I ran out of space, however, I will need some time to put vids together and process a lot of the pictures that were taken.  Stayed tuned as I will be updating this post over the next couple of days…the views are SPECTACULAR!!!

~ by coachcrew on July 9, 2008.

2 Responses to “Rocky Mountain National Park~~3854 miles in”

  1. Colorado is amazing. Can’t wait to see the views.

    Where can I send you an email?

  2. really inspiring Jorge

Leave a comment